Go Back   Graal Forums > PlayerWorlds > PlayerWorlds Main Forum
FAQ Members List Calendar Today's Posts

Closed Thread

Old 10-24-2006, 09:17 PM
Era Developer
Bl0nkt will become famous soon enough
Send a message via AIM to Bl0nkt
The Era vs. GX Thread

It's about time we settle this here and now. Don't close this thread. Don't delete any bashing posts from playerworld to playerworld.

As many of you may know, I no longer work for Era. That makes me non-biased on a large scale.

I favor Era, simply because of its classiness, and former-responsible state. However, now Era has slipped into a never ending loop of suck on the managers' parts. Alec, you gave Jen, a PR -> GP a position as the Business Admin. She has no development experience and you put her in charge of a large segment of development as a whole. Caramel and Jen both have set attributes with their stay of less than 6 months, while I've been working on Era since two months before two Christmases ago. You're giving power to the wrong people. Is it really your goal to make Era a cute rainbow of menstrual power? Think it over. I wouldn't say firing me was the best solution either.

GX - Development is greatly needed, AS WELL AS NEW, ORIGINAL CONTENT. Saying you're original because you changed a gun's name from handgun to beretta isn't clever or bewildering. Dying and going to a hospital is not an epic idea. Taking another server's tileset (which I felt was going farther than any other server apart from Zenkou) was a bad idea. Kuji is probably the only sufficient developer on GX. However, he should lose that title ever hiring someone as low-minded as K0rupt_ed. Shame.

Actually, shame on both of you. Patooee.
Old 10-24-2006, 09:31 PM
xAndrewx has much to be proud ofxAndrewx has much to be proud ofxAndrewx has much to be proud ofxAndrewx has much to be proud ofxAndrewx has much to be proud ofxAndrewx has much to be proud ofxAndrewx has much to be proud of
Woah, Hachi's left?