Graal Forums  

Go Back   Graal Forums > General Forums > Graal Main Forum (English) > Hello and Goodbyes
FAQ Members List Calendar Today's Posts

Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 01-30-2011, 04:35 AM
Me.
RegretZ will become famous soon enough
Maybe goodbye.

Beat up on me all you want for this. But I'm really considering quitting PC Graal.
Some of you may be able to take the endless insults, but I'm really tired of it. It seems everywhere I go, if I speak my opinion even once everyone else shuts me down and hates on me. Just because I'm relatively new to Graal they think I don't know anything, or because I'm young they think I'm too stupid to understand.
I really don't know if I belong in a community like this. Most of you guys probably don't give a ****, but I figured I'd say it anyways. Bye...maybe.
Old 01-30-2011, 04:37 AM
The Cat
Tigairius has a brilliant futureTigairius has a brilliant futureTigairius has a brilliant futureTigairius has a brilliant futureTigairius has a brilliant futureTigairius has a brilliant futureTigairius has a brilliant futureTigairius has a brilliant future
Most of the people who insult you are only looking for a reaction (like this). I personally don't agree with them, but quitting will do nothing to stop them from doing it to other people.

So, hopefully you realize that we're not all like that and some people legitimately care about the game. The forums is just a negative community and it has been for a long time. I would suggest meeting with people in-game because they're generally friendlier. Sad truth- wish I could do something to fix it but it's out of my hands.

“Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you'll land among the stars.”
Old 01-30-2011, 04:38 AM
Me.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tigairius View Post