Graal Forums  

Go Back   Graal Forums > PlayerWorlds > PlayerWorlds Main Forum
FAQ Members List Calendar Today's Posts

Old 05-16-2005, 04:43 PM
Atrius Manager
TheJames can only hope to improve
Thumbs down Graal dieing

Anyone noticed, other then me, that Graal's dieing? I've been noticing this for about 2-3 months now. Slowly I see my friends quitting. Here I find myself doing the same. I log on and log off in like 5 minutes. Graal need's something new. New Globals, Classic Servers, Something to get more players. I really think the cost for such a non-attracting game is what get's at people and makes them not download it..
I talk to my friends they all say they'd play if they didn't have to pay $28.00. Unholy Nation is atleast trying something new to attract people. I remember it had over 230 players at times. Now there down to 100-150. Era.. Oh, don't even get me started on Era. Era's going through hell right now. No one likes Era anymore. The reset(s) the staff. The poorly qualified managers. It's all going to hell. But, I won't harp on Era's downfall, but theres a majority of players gone down the drain! Alright so we have so many servers to play on *Yay*, yet only 3-4 seem fun. The rest have like 10 players and no one can log on. Sure, we can buy a playerworld! But all of the plan's/ideas get shot down like a duck trying to fly away in duck season. Nothings new. No one responds on the Support Tickets. The only active global staff are extremely ****y and/or never log on. Stefan's busy with whatever, You can never get ahold of him. Maybe I'm just rambling on trying to buy some time in my Computer Applications class. But if any of you feel the same, please tell me so I dont feel like the only one who thinks Graal's dead.

James,
Manager of Atrius
Old 05-16-2005, 05:00 PM
Shaun will become famous soon enough
Ever since everything got p2p'ized, it's been a downward spiral of population. You just haven't been around long enough to see that.
Old 05-16-2005, 05:35 PM