Graal Forums  

Go Back   Graal Forums > General Forums > Graal Main Forum (English) > Job Forum > Graal Zone Team
FAQ Members List Calendar Today's Posts

Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 08-14-2008, 05:14 PM
Ermac Xanadu
pradajohan@yahoo.com is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to pradajohan@yahoo.com
Lightbulb pa Application

Name:Well my name is Johan (but they call me Ermac.)

Age:Im 14 years old I go secondary school im in year 9 doing my stats :O a big year for me!

Nickname
:Ermac some meanies call me Erbigmac

Account: My account is :WaterFury.

When did i started playin:I started playing when my cuzzon (Venom) told me about graal online my account was: Jxlegend I think. that was about in 2003.
But I wasn’t a p2p I was a trial in 2005 I stop playing I got bored because I allways got lamed and owned until I bought graal in 2007 my cuzzon trained at that time

Online hours: My online hours is :430hours,29 minutes and 30 seconds.

Friends: Some of my friends are Pez, Frazzle,IXI’s_last_ stand,Trenchry_P2P,xXXTheFlashXXx,someonesomewhere ,bigtime,newbert,boing,zeru,lewis.(it goes on).
Questions

1. Why do you want to a PA? What makes you the best candidate? Why should we hire you? A:

I want to become an PA to help some of the ETs if they need any help so im like the right hand you know what I mean? Or some time the Et are busy so some players get bored and say they want some events. i will do the events mean while the Et’s are busy on what the are doing.

2. What are some of your strengths and weaknesses at hosting? If you have never been a PA, address some of the problems you could see yourself having?. A:
“I have been a PA before” my weakness is on races i get confused that’s my Only weaknes.

3. Shadow " "freezes in the middle of an event, what do you do?
A: