Graal Forums  

Go Back   Graal Forums > PlayerWorlds > PlayerWorlds Main Forum
FAQ Members List Calendar Today's Posts

Old 09-24-2011, 08:47 PM
Arch_Angel is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to Arch_Angel
Renewed server

Hey
So I just renewed my server. And looking to get started on it again. It will be a war/PK based server. As it is the only thing I really find fun for me to actually play (after I develop it) anymore.

So, anyways. I'm starting on this project immediately and going to do so on the server name "Wasted". (Will soon be Dev Arch_Angel)

If you do not know I am a all around developer, with my most talent being in the graphics field. I feel I'm pretty knowledgeable in every field though, to say the least. But as for the server aim, we are still deciding exactly where to go. But for now, it currently stands as is:

Some info on the server
Logging on for the first time, you enter a training course. This course takes you through all the basic functions of the game, some game modes that will be available, and some items/assets you will want to focus on throughout your time playing on the server.