Graal Forums  

Go Back   Graal Forums > General Forums > Graal Main Forum (English) > Job Forum > Playerworld Administration Team
FAQ Members List Calendar Today's Posts

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 3.00 average. Display Modes
Old 05-06-2008, 09:39 PM
The secret of NIMH
Robin will become famous soon enough
Send a message via AIM to Robin
Application: Robin

Who?

My name is Robin, as my account suggests, I'm 21, Male, A freelance web developer, and I live in Cardiff, which is the capital of Wales.
As a freelance web developer, I work from home on contract based projects.
I was a member of the Global Scripting Team, worked with the finest scripters on Graal, and was able to help some of the best servers ever made.

I play Graal, because it's fun! Why else would anyone play a game?

I partake in the development because it fulfills my need to create, due to the expression released when creating scripts, and the community is strong, if a little too serious sometimes

Experience

I have worked as a great many things in my life, most of them involving full time or part time customer service jobs. I love working with people and solving problems.

During my job, I have the opportunity to work with clients around the world, often times having no contact other than instant messaging, this bestows upon me the unique ability to work with others tremendously well, especially online.

I've worked on too many servers to list as various positions and once I became GST it was part of my job to help every server that needed it. I worked well with the other GST and a few are still my good friends.

Why I stand out

I'm confident, I'm larger than life, and I'm never afraid to point out when anyone is wrong, and always there to back someone up when they are right. I have the ability to use contractions in my every day language