Graal Forums  

Go Back   Graal Forums > PlayerWorlds > PlayerWorlds Main Forum
FAQ Members List Calendar Today's Posts

Old 09-09-2005, 08:37 AM
TonyRivers is an unknown quantity at this point
My latest venture

This is a screen shot of an unnamed server I have begin construction on. It is a farming based game where you grow crops and livestock and use your knowledge of supply and demand to rake in money, all while protecting your settlement from pesky varmits and the forces of nature. There will be 4 seasons and as the years progress you can turn your humble plot of land into a large ranch/estate.

I believe this game will be fun and addictive for all age groups and could potentially bring Graal allot of money. Which is perciscly why I am not giving it to Graal Online for free. Upon its completion I will propose a deal where I will sell all graphics and concepts to Graal Online. I am not trying to be greedy but I am a poor student that needs money and I the ammount I sell it for will be nothing compared to the money it brings Graal.

In the event Graal Online is not interested in my offer I will then hire a programmer and provide it as a seperate online game.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	screen1.png
Views:	252
Size:	31.9 KB
ID:	33384  
Old 09-09-2005, 08:45 AM
dark overlord
Lance is on a distinguished road
Good luck with that.
Old 09-09-2005, 09:18 AM
oh snaps
napo_p2p has a spectacular aura aboutnapo_p2p has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via AIM to napo_p2p Send a message via MSN to napo_p2p
Haha, that guy looks like he wants some steak.
Tempus neminem non manet.
Noli manere tempus.
Carpe Diem

Seize the Day.
Old 09-09-2005, 12:53 PM
Ex-Graal Global
Spark910 has a spectacular aura about
Quote:
Originally Posted by napo_p2p
Haha, that guy looks like he wants some steak.
I think he looks like he's had enough already!

Anyway, good luck with it.
Old 09-09-2005, 02:08 PM
Old Bee
konidias will become famous soon enough