Graal Forums

Graal Forums (https://forums.graalonline.com/forums/index.php)
-   Graal Main Forum (English) (https://forums.graalonline.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   All good things come to an end (https://forums.graalonline.com/forums/showthread.php?t=40027)

Graal2001_LAT 11-07-2002 04:59 AM

All good things come to an end

Well, everything eventually comes to an end.

My time is finally here. I used to love the forums, had the window open nearly everytime I was on the computer. Now, most fun interesting people have left and forum chat has died down drastically. I have been hanging in here by a thread for the last 6 months at least. That thread was developing a PW, something I charished and had fun doing. Everyone who I began working on it with has now left, and the spirit has died.

I want to see some people starting to get into Graal development. It can quite possibly be your best time of Graal, I know Level Making sure was mine.

I don't have to say any goodbyes, because my friends know who they are. If you think your my friend, then a thanks and goodbye goes to you.

So with this, I say farewell.

haunter 11-07-2002 05:01 AM

Bye bye Spence :(

konidias 11-07-2002 05:38 AM

See ya...

It's good to take a break from Graal every once and a while. I'm sure once new things start happening here next year, you might become interested in Graal again.

By the way, what is with Faheria now? Is it just cancelled?

Graal2001_LAT 11-07-2002 05:40 AM

Quote:

Originally posted by konidias
See ya...

It's good to take a break from Graal every once and a while. I'm sure once new things start happening here next year, you might become interested in Graal again.

By the way, what is with Faheria now? Is it just cancelled?

Yes It'll be taken down. For where the content goes, I do not know.

magicbud3344 11-07-2002 05:48 AM

i'll buy it for 25 cents!
hey so who were you working for, the guy that was payin you XD
now that your leaving you shoudl be able to tell :O!